Добро пожаловать

Для переключения слайдов листайте влево или вправо

Хорошо
logo-img

Агентство
полного цикла

8 (812) 988 34 40
Написать

Термины

Брендинг

BRAND PLATFORM

These are the basic principles of working with a brand, on the basis of which other attributes of the brand are developed: visual images, associations, corporate identity, emotional and rational advantages. The brand platform is based on positioning, values, character, and the brand’s mission.

BRAND BOOK

This is a document or its printed version containing a corporate style guideline and the described brand platform.

GUIDELINE

This is a guide to using corporate identity. The guideline contains rules for the use and creation of elements of identity

CARRIER

This is all external real and virtual products made on the basis of corporate identity. Business cards, forms, design of social networks, calendars, clothing, packaging and so on

BRANDED ITEMES

Components of corporate identity. Most often, these are colors, fonts, typical graphic elements, patterns, styles for visual content (photos and videos), compositional techniques, layout style and so on.

IDENTITY

Same as corporate identity.

FORM STYLE

This is a set of branded elements that creates a complete visual image, including the logo

INFOBLOCK

This is an area on the section page, for the output of which some component is responsible.

Верстка

PHP

Скриптовый язык общего назначения, интенсивно применяемый для разработки веб-приложений. В настоящее время поддерживается подавляющим большинством хостинг-провайдеров и является одним из лидеров среди языков, применяющихся для создания динамических веб-сайтов

CMS

Content Management System (Web Content Management System) is a software package that provides functions for creating, editing, controlling, and organizing web pages. CMS are often used to create blogs, personal pages and online stores and are aimed at users who are not familiar with programming

ELEMENT

Component part of something (especially – simple, not consisting, in turn, of other parts)

CORE

Some part, without which this system is not found in nature. The modules (plug-ins) are connected to it, it manages them and / or depends on them.

ESSENCE

This is a real or represented object, information about which should be stored and be available. In the ER-model diagrams, an entity is represented as a rectangle containing the name of the entity. The entity name is the name of the type, and not of a specific instance of this type. For greater expressiveness and better understanding, the name of the entity may be accompanied by examples of specific objects of this type.

INFOBLOCK

This is an area on the section page, for the output of which some component is responsible.

MODULE

A functionally complete fragment of the program, designed in the form of a separate file with the source code or its named continuous part (for example, Active Oberon), intended for use in other programs. Modules allow you to break complex tasks into smaller ones in accordance with the principle of modularity. Usually designed in such a way as to provide programmers with convenient for reusable functionality (interface) in the form of a set of functions, classes, constants. Modules can be combined into packages and, further, into libraries. The usability of the modular architecture is the ability to update (replace) the module, without the need to change the rest of the system. In most cases, different modules can be run on one server or on different,

INTERNAL SYSTEMS

Systems of this type, as a rule, are not separately sold products and are usually supplied as standard along with the developed website. They often do not have a single version accounting – small home-grown systems in general can have different modifications on each individual project. Industrial solutions (like RBC Contents) are delivered as independent products with a set of compatible versions. The disadvantages of such systems primarily include: the need to install special software on the server, the mandatory participation of the company-developer in the creation of the site, the lack of detailed documentation

BOXED PRODUCTS

Such a system can be independently installed and put into operation without the participation of the developer. This requires that the program has the following characteristics: the portability of the system itself, the availability of documentation for users and developers, the possibility of its operation on standard software without additional installation on the server of specialized programs, etc. The main indicator of the quality of the boxed product is the prevalence of external system settings internal. Ideally, the developer should not integrate at all, but only provide technical support and give advice.

JAVA SCRIPT

This is a programming language that adds interactivity to your website (for example: games, response when pressing buttons or entering data in forms, dynamic styles, animation)

Jquery

Джейкуэри-библиотека JavaScript, фокусирующаяся на взаимодействии JavaScript и HTML. Библиотека jQuery помогает легко получать доступ к любому элементу DOM, обращаться к атрибутам и содержимому элементов DOM, манипулировать ими. Также библиотека jQuery предоставляет удобный API для работы с AJAX.

FLASH

This technology, which is used to display animation on the pages of the site.

HTML

(from the English. HyperText Markup Language – “Hypertext Markup Language”) is a standardized markup language for documents on the World Wide Web.

ADAPTABILITY

This is an approach to website development, according to which the resource should be easy to view from any device, regardless of screen size, whether it is a desktop computer, mobile phone or tablet, an existing device or something that will appear only in the future.

LAYOUT

This is the process of creating a web page on a ready-made layout.

CSS

Formal language for describing the appearance of a document written using a markup language

Дизайн

HAMBURGER MENU

This is the name of the menu icon in new program and site models that hides the traditional File menu. This menu is also called: the hamburger icon, HotDog menu, three line menu. The badge got this name because it looks like a hamburger (top and bottom bun with a chop between them)

LETTERING

One of a kind several letters made (drawn, cut out, etc.) for one specific situation.

TYPOGRAPHY

This is the art of providing textual information, transforming text into graphic design, the basis of graphic design.

USABILITY

This is the degree of convenience of the person working with the interface.

UI

User Interface (literally “user interface”) – what the interface looks like and what physical characteristics it acquires. Determines what color your “product” will be, whether it will be convenient for a person to hit the buttons with a finger, whether the text and the like will be readable

UX

User Experience (literally: “user experience”). That is, this is what experience / impression the user gets from working with your interface. Is he able to reach the goal and how simple or difficult is it to do

WEIFRAME

Diagram or drawing representing the “skeleton” of a page of a site or application. No decorations, only the location and approximate dimensions of the headers, text blocks, illustrations, multimedia and navigation bars

MOCKUP

non-working model made in full size and looking like a working instance will look like. That is, a webpage made in Photoshop that was submitted for layout is mockup

PROTOTYPE

Model to test the concept or process. Pictures can be inserted, color tonal gradations appear, etc.

PSD

Photoshop Document – a raster format for storing graphic information used in Adobe Photoshop

Monoline

Логотипы в стиле монолайн -нет форм и фигур, а сам логотип состоит из замысловатого пересечения тонких линий

GRADIENT

The type of fill in computer graphics, which calculates the intermediate colors of the other points by the given color parameters at key points. This creates smooth transitions from one color to another.

FLAT DESIGN

The design of program interfaces and operating systems, presented as the opposite of realism. As planned, “flat design” should emphasize the effect of “charming simplicity” and sophisticatio

LOGO

The easiest and most understandable. A logo is a graphic sign or emblem used to increase recognition and recognizability.

GRID

Universal tool for organizing the visual space, which is used by both graphic and web designers. The use of the grid in the design – part of the professional culture of the designer.

Маркетинг

YANDEX WEBMASTER

Yandex service for webmasters, a toolbar for evaluating site indexing and setting up a site description in Yandex search results. Used to display site statistics.

CONVERSION

This is the ratio of the number of site visitors who performed any target actions on it (hidden or direct instructions of advertisers, sellers, creators of a title – purchase, registration, subscription, visiting a certain page of the site, following the advertising link), to the total number of site visitors expressed in percents

YANDEX CATALOG

This is a collection of annotated links to sites that the editors have manually compiled. The purpose of the Catalog is to offer the user a representative selection of sites in each category and facilitate the search for information on the Internet.

BEHAVIORAL FACTOR

This is a set of actions of visitors on a particular site. Login to the site, time of stay, browsing pages, “clicks” on the proposed links, return to the site

CA

Mr. Rupp people with common characteristics, or united for the sake of a goal or objective. Common signs can be understood as any characteristics required by the organizers (for example, working married women from 25 to 35 years old who wear glasses). The main feature of the target audience in terms of advertising is that it is these people who are more likely to buy the product.

OPTIMIZATION

1. 1. Setting Relevance. 2. This is the work with the site code and the text of the page, taking into account the specifics of the search engines

DESCRIPTOR

Lexical unit (word, phrase) of an information retrieval language, which serves to describe the main semantic content of a document or formulate a query when searching for a document (information) in an information retrieval system

DESCRIPTION

Meta tag is designed to create a brief description of the page. Its content can be used by search engines to generate a snippet. This tag does not affect the appearance of the page, as it is service information.

KEYWORD

This is a  meta tag containing a list of keywords for a site’s page. Designed for search engine robots

SNIPPET

This is a description of the issue.

META TAGS

These are optional tags containing service information about the page and its description for browsers and search engines in a structured way.

SEARCH RESULTS

This is a search site page that opens in response to a specific search query, that is, the result of a system search. The ranking factors are the characteristics of the search engine algorithm, which are used to evaluate the site page and determine its position in the issue. Yandex uses in its algorithms several hundred factors.

TIC

This is a quantitative measure of a site or page.

SUNSET

These are visits of visitors that are made directly, whether it is a manually typed address of a web resource in the browser bar or a transition from bookmarks

VISIT

Sequence of actions (activity) of one visitor on the site (on one counter). The visitor’s activity is: page views, external links, file downloads and function calls.

WEB VIEWER

This is the Yandex.Metrica tool that allows you to follow the actions of users on the site using video recording of visits to the counter. After analyzing the record, we can conclude about how users scroll the page, where they go, what information they pay attention, etc.

YANDEX.METRICA

A tool for assessing site traffic, analyzing visitor behavior and advertising effectiveness

GOOGLE ANALYST

A free service provided by Google for creating detailed statistics of website visitors. Statistics are collected on a Google server, the user only places the JS-code on the pages of his site. The tracking code is triggered when the user opens the page in his web browser (assuming Javascript is enabled in the browser

ROI

This is the return on investment ratio. It reflects the profitability of your investment.

CTR

This is the percentage between visitors to the site and the orders they produce.

CTI

This is a digital coefficient characterizing the degree of effectiveness of online advertising, is calculated by the ratio of the number of interested visitors to their total number

SEO

This is the work with the code and the text of the web pages, which has the purpose of using the totality of internal factors applied on the page of the web site that influence the result of the search for this search query in the search engines

SMM

The process of attracting attention through social platforms. This is a set of activities for using social media as channels for promoting companies and solving other business problems.

TEASER

Advertising message, built as a riddle, which contains part of the product information, but the product itself is not fully demonstrated. Teasers usually appear at an early stage of product promotion and serve to create intrigue around it.

CONTEXTUAL ADVERTISING

This is a type of advertising that allows text ads to appear on keywords that users are searching for on the Internet. Contextual ads appear in search results for the query, as well as on sites with thematic content. Thus, only those users who have searched for you can see your ad. Contextual advertising is a targeted, highly effective means of attracting customers  in Yandex, Contact, Google, etc.

PROMOTION

This is a set of measures aimed at changing external factors affecting the issue

TARGETING

A marketing mechanism by means of which from the entire number of Internet users can only select the target audience that meets certain criteria (geographic, socio-demographic, etc.), and bring to her advertising information.

Написать
нам

Если у Вас есть вопросы, напишите нам и наш менеджер свяжется с Вами в ближайшее время!





Нажимая кнопку отправить вы соглашаетесь с политикой конфиденциальности

Оставить заявку

Мне нужны твоя одежда, сапоги и мотоцикл. И номер телефона. Оставь, пожалуйста, вот тут.


Нажимая кнопку отправить вы соглашаетесь с политикой конфиденциальности

Добро пожаловать

Для переключения слайдов листайте влево или вправо

Хорошо
logo-img

Агентство
полного цикла

8 (812) 988 34 40
Написать

Термины

Брендинг

Бренд-платформа

Это основные принципы работы с брендом, на основании которых разрабатываются другие атрибуты бренда: визуальные образы, ассоциации, фирменный стиль, эмоциональные и рациональные преимущества. В основу бренд-платформы ложатся позиционирование, ценности, характер, а также миссия бренда.

Брендбук

Это документ или его распечатанная версия, содержащая в себе гайдлайн фирменного стиля и описанную бренд-платформу.

Гайдлайн

Это руководство по использованию фирменного стиля. В гайдлайне прописаны правила по использованию и созданию элементов айдентики

Носители

Это вся внешняя реальная и виртуальная продукция сделанная на основании фирменного стиля. Визитки, бланки, оформление социальных сетей, календари, одежда, упаковка и так далее

Фирменные элементы

Составляющие фирменного стиля. Чаще всего это цвета, шрифты, типовые графические элементы, паттерны, стили для визуального контента (фотографии и видео), композиционные приемы, стиль верстки и так далее

Айдентика

То же что и фирменный стиль

Фирменный стиль

Это набор фирменных элементов создающий целостный визуальный образ, в том числе и логотип

Инфоблок

Это область на странице раздела, за вывод которой отвечает некоторый компонент.

Верстка

PHP

Скриптовый язык общего назначения, интенсивно применяемый для разработки веб-приложений. В настоящее время поддерживается подавляющим большинством хостинг-провайдеров и является одним из лидеров среди языков, применяющихся для создания динамических веб-сайтов

CMS

Content Management System (Система управления веб-содержимым) — программный комплекс, предоставляющий функции создания, редактирования, контроля и организации веб-страниц. CMS часто используются для создания блогов, личных страниц и интернет-магазинов и нацелены на пользователей, мало знакомых с программированием

Элемент

Составляющая часть чего-либо (особенно — простая, не состоящая, в свою очередь, из других частей)

Ядро

Некая часть, без которой данная система в природе не встречается. Именно к ней подключаются модули (плагины), она руководит ими и/или зависит от них

Сущность

Это реальный или представляемый объект, информация о котором должна сохраняться и быть доступна. В диаграммах ER-модели сущность представляется в виде прямоугольника, содержащего имя сущности. При этом имя сущности — это имя типа, а не некоторого конкретного экземпляра этого типа. Для большей выразительности и лучшего понимания имя сущности может сопровождаться примерами конкретных объектов этого типа

Инфоблок

Это область на странице раздела, за вывод которой отвечает некоторый компонент

Модуль

Функционально законченный фрагмент программы, оформленный в виде отдельного файла с исходным кодом или поименованной непрерывной её части (например, Active Oberon), предназначенный для использования в других программах. Модули позволяют разбивать сложные задачи на более мелкие в соответствии с принципом модульности. Обычно проектируются таким образом, чтобы предоставлять программистам удобную для многократного использования функциональность (интерфейс) в виде набора функций, классов, констант. Модули могут объединяться в пакеты и, далее, в библиотеки. Удобство использования модульной архитектуры заключается в возможности обновления (замены) модуля, без необходимости изменения остальной системы. В большинстве случаев различные модули могут запускаться как на одном сервере, так и на разных, для распределения нагрузки и создания распределенной архитектуры.

Внутренние системы

Системы данного типа, как правило, не являются отдельно продаваемыми продуктами и обычно поставляются в стандартной комплектации вместе с разрабатываемым сайтом. У них часто нет единого учета версий – небольшие доморощенные системы вообще могут иметь различную модификацию на каждом отдельном проекте. Промышленные решения (вроде RBC Contents) поставляются все же как самостоятельные продукты, имеющие набор совместимых друг с другом версий. К недостаткам таких систем, прежде всего, относятся: необходимость установки специального программного обеспечения на сервер, обязательное участие компании-разработчика в создании сайта, отсутствие подробной документации

Коробочные продукты

Подобная система может быть самостоятельно установлена и введена в эксплуатацию без участия разработчика. Для этого необходимо, чтобы программа обладала следующими характеристиками: переносимость самой системы, наличие документации по ней для пользователей и разработчиков, возможность ее функционирования на стандартном ПО без дополнительной установки на сервере специализированных программ и др. Главный показатель качества коробочного продукта – преобладание внешних установок системы над внутренними. В идеале разработчик должен вообще не заниматься интеграцией, а лишь обеспечивать техническую поддержку и давать консультации.

Java Script

Это язык программирования, который добавляет интерактивность на ваш веб-сайт (например: игры, отклик при нажатии кнопок или при вводе данных в формы, динамические стили, анимация)

Jquery

Джейкуэри-библиотека JavaScript, фокусирующаяся на взаимодействии JavaScript и HTML. Библиотека jQuery помогает легко получать доступ к любому элементу DOM, обращаться к атрибутам и содержимому элементов DOM, манипулировать ими. Также библиотека jQuery предоставляет удобный API для работы с AJAX.

Flash

Это технология, которая применяется для отображения мультипликации на страницах сайта.

HTML

(от англ. HyperText Markup Language — «язык гипертекстовой разметки») — стандартизированный язык разметки документов во Всемирной паутине.

Адаптивность

Это подход к разработке сайтов, согласно которому ресурс должен быть удобным для просмотра с любого устройства, независимо от размера экрана, будь то настольный компьютер, мобильный телефон или планшет, существующее устройство или то, что появится только в будущем.

Верстка

Это процесс создания веб-страницы по готовому макету.

CSS

Формальный язык описания внешнего вида документа, написанного с использованием языка разметки

Дизайн

Гамбургер меню

Это имя значка меню в новых моделях программ и сайтов, который скрывает традиционное меню Файл. Такое меню также называют: значок гамбургер, меню HotDog, трех строчное меню. Значок получил такое название, так как похож на гамбургер (верхняя и нижняя булочка с котлетой между ними)

Леттеринг

Единственные в своём роде несколько букв, изготовленных (нарисованных, вырезанных и проч.) для одной конкретной ситуации

Типографика

Это искусство предоставления текстовой информации, преображение текста в графическое оформление, основа графического дизайна

Юзабилити

Это степень удобства работы человека с интерфейсом

UI

User Interface (дословно «пользовательский интерфейс») — то, как выглядит интерфейс и то, какие физические характеристики приобретает. Определяет, какого цвета будет ваше «изделие», удобно ли будет человеку попадать пальцем в кнопочки, читабельным ли будет текст и тому подобное

UX

User Experience (дословно: «опыт пользователя»). То есть это то, какой опыт/впечатление получает пользователь от работы с вашим интерфейсом. Удается ли ему достичь цели и на сколько просто или сложно это сделать

Вайфрейм

Схема или чертеж, представляющие «скелет» страницы сайта или приложения. Никаких украшений, только расположение и примерные размеры заголовков, текстовых блоков, иллюстраций, мультимедиа- и навигационных панелей

Мокап

Неработающая модель, выполненная в натуральную величину и выглядящая так, как будет выглядеть работающий экземпляр. То есть, сделанная в фотошопе веб-страница, отданная на верстку — это мокап

Прототип

Модель для тестирования концепции или процесса. Могут быть вставлены картинки, появиться цвето-тональные градации и т.д

PSD

Photoshop Document — растровый формат хранения графической информации, используется в Adobe Photoshop

Monoline

Логотипы в стиле монолайн -нет форм и фигур, а сам логотип состоит из замысловатого пересечения тонких линий

Градиент

Вид заливки в компьютерной графике, которая по заданным параметрам цвета в ключевых точках рассчитывает промежуточные цвета остальных точек. При этом создаются плавные переходы из одного цвета в другой

Flat дизайн

Дизайн интерфейсов программ и операционных систем, представленный, как противоположность реализму. По задумке «плоский дизайн» должен подчёркивать эффект «очаровательной простоты» и утончённости

Логотип

Самое простое и всем понятное. Логотип это графический знак или эмблема используемый для повышения узнаваемости и распознаваемости

Сетка

Универсальный инструмент организации визуального пространства, который используют и графические, и веб-дизайнеры. Использование сетки при проектировании — часть профессиональной культуры дизайнера.

Маркетинг

Яндекс вэбмастер

Сервис Яндекса для вебмастеров, панель инструментов для оценки индексации сайта и настройки описания сайта в результатах поиска Яндекса. Используется для показа статистики сайта

Конверсия

Это отношение числа посетителей сайта, выполнивших на нём какие-либо целевые действия (скрытые или прямые указания рекламодателей, продавцов, создателей  тайтла- покупку, регистрацию, подписку, посещение определённой страницы сайта, переход по рекламной ссылке), к общему числу посетителей сайта, выраженное в процентах

Яндекс.Каталог

Это коллекция аннотированных ссылок на сайты, которую вручную собрали редакторы. Цель Каталога — предложить пользователю представительную подборку сайтов в каждой рубрике и облегчить поиск информации в интернете

Поведенческий фактор

Это совокупность действий посетителей на определенном сайте. Вход на сайт, время пребывания, просмотр страниц, “клики” на предлагаемые ссылки, возвращение на сайт

ЦА

Группа людей, объединённых общими признаками, или объединённой ради какой-либо цели или задачи. Под общими признаками могут пониматься любые характеристики, требуемые организаторами (например, работающие замужние женщины от 25 до 35 лет, носящие очки). Главное свойство целевой аудитории с точки зрения рекламы — то, что именно эти люди с большей вероятностью купят продукт

Оптимизация

1. Настройка релевантности. 2. Это работа с кодом сайта и текстом страницы, с учетом специфики работы поисковиков

Дискриптор

Лексическая единица (слово, словосочетание) информационно-поискового языка, служащая для описания основного смыслового содержания документа или формулировки запроса при поиске документа (информации) в информационно-поисковой системе

Дискрипшн

Метатег предназначен для создания краткого описания страницы. Его содержимое может использоваться поисковыми системами для формирования сниппета. Данный тег не влияет на внешний вид страницы, так как является служебной информацией

Кейвордс

Это метатег, содержащий список ключевых слов страницы сайта. Предназначен для роботов поисковых систем

Сниппет

Это описание выдачи

Метатеги

Это необязательные теги, содержащие служебную информацию о странице и ее описание для браузеров и поисковых машин в структурированном виде

Поисковая выдача

Это страница поискового сайта, которая открывается в ответ на определенный запрос поиска, то есть результат поиска системы. Факторы ранжирования — характеристики алгоритма поисковой системы, по которым оценивается страница сайта и определяется ее позиция в выдаче. Яндекс использует в своих алгоритмах несколько сотен факторов

ТИЦ

Это количественный показатель сайта или страницы

Заходы

Это заходы посетителей, которые совершаются напрямую, будь то вручную набранный адрес веб-ресурса в строке браузера или переход из закладок

Визит

Последовательность действий (активность) одного посетителя на сайте (на одном счетчике). Активностью посетителя считаются: просмотры страниц, переходы по внешним ссылкам, загрузки файлов и вызов функций

Вебвизор

Это инструмент Яндекс.Метрики, который дает возможность следить за действиями пользователей на сайте с помощью видеозаписи посещений в счетчике. Проанализировав запись, можно сделать вывод о том, как пользователи прокручивают страницу, куда переходят, на какую информацию обращают внимание и т.д

Яндекс.Метрика

Инструмент для оценки посещаемости сайтов, анализа поведения посетителей и эффективности рекламы

Гугл аналитика

Бесплатный сервис, предоставляемый Google для создания детальной статистики посетителей веб-сайтов. Статистика собирается на сервере Google, пользователь только размещает JS-код на страницах своего сайта. Код отслеживания срабатывает, когда пользователь открывает страницу в своем веб-браузере (при условии разрешенного выполнения Javascript в браузере)

ROI

Это коэффициент возврата инвестиций. Он отражает рентабельность ваших вложений

CTR

Это процентное соотношения межу посетителями сайта и произведенными ими заказами

CTI

Это цифровой коэффициент, характеризующий степень эффективности интернет-рекламы, вычисляется путем соотношения количества заинтересованных посетителей к их общему числу

SEO

Это работа с кодом и текстом web-страниц, имеющая целью использование совокупности внутренних факторов, применяемых на странице web-сайта, оказывающих влияние на результат выдачи по данному поисковому запросу в поисковых машинах

SMM

Процесс привлечения внимания через социальные платформы. Это комплекс мероприятий по использованию социальных медиа в качестве каналов для продвижения компаний и решения других бизнес-задач

Тизер

Рекламное сообщение, построенное как загадка, которое содержит часть информации о продукте, но при этом сам товар полностью не демонстрируется. Тизеры обычно появляются на раннем этапе продвижения товара и служат для создания интриги вокруг него

Контекстная реклама

Это вид рекламы, позволяющий показывать текстовые объявления по ключевым словам, которые ищут пользователи в Интернете. Контекстные объявления показываются в результатах поиска по запросу, а также на сайтах с тематическим содержанием. Таким образом ваше объявление видят только те пользователи, которые вас искали. Контекстная реклама — это целевое высоко эффективное средство привлечения покупателей в Яндексе, Контакте, Гугле и т.д

Продвижение

Это комплекс мероприятий, направленных на изменение внешних факторов, влияющих на результат выдачи

Таргетинг

Маркетинговый механизм, при помощи которого из всего числа интернет-пользователей можно выделить только ту целевую аудиторию, которая соответствует определенным критериям (географический, социально-демографический и др.), и донести до нее рекламную информацию.

Написать
нам

Если у Вас есть вопросы, напишите нам и наш менеджер свяжется с Вами в ближайшее время!





Нажимая кнопку отправить вы соглашаетесь с политикой конфиденциальности

Оставить заявку

Мне нужны твоя одежда, сапоги и мотоцикл. И номер телефона. Оставь, пожалуйста, вот тут.


Нажимая кнопку отправить вы соглашаетесь с политикой конфиденциальности